┴˝┴ź╣┘═°

Our postgraduate research team are experienced academic staff that offer advice and guidance on our courses and research. If you have any queries about your program or studying with us, reach out to one of the relevant contacts listed below.

┴˝┴ź╣┘═° Graduate Research School (GRS)

The ┴˝┴ź╣┘═° Graduate Research School (GRS) is the central unit responsible for Higher Degree Research (HDR) candidates and supervisors.

┴˝┴ź╣┘═° Medicine & Health

For general enquiries relating to postgraduate research, contact our team at ┴˝┴ź╣┘═° Medicine & Health.

Associate Dean of Postgraduate Research Training, ┴˝┴ź╣┘═° Medicine & Health

Associate Professor Ingvars Birznieks
Postgraduate Coordinator╠ř
E:
╠ři.birznieks@unsw.edu.au

Associate Professor Gila Moalem-Taylor
Postgraduate Coordinator╠ř
E:
╠řgila@unsw.edu.au

Jane Natasha╠ř
HDR Coordinator╠ř
E:
╠řsbmshdr@unsw.edu.au

Ina Ismail╠ř
HDR Coordinator╠ř
E:
╠řsbmshdr@unsw.edu.au

Dr Fa Valdes Mora (Children's Cancer)╠ř
Postgraduate Coordinator╠ř
E:╠ř
fvaldesmora@ccia.org.au

Professor Alec Welsh (Women's Health)╠ř
Postgraduate Coordinator╠ř
E:
alec.welsh@unsw.edu.au

Dr Steven Leach (Paediatrics & Child Health)╠ř
Postgraduate Coordinator
E:
╠řs.leach@unsw.edu.au

Edwina McCauley╠ř
HDR Coordinator╠ř
E:
swch-hdr@unsw.edu.au

Stacey Niu
HDR Coordinator╠ř
E:
swch-hdr@unsw.edu.au

Dr Karen Mather╠ř
Postgraduate Coordinator╠ř
E:
karen.mather@unsw.edu.au

Associate Professor Jane Kohlhoff╠ř
Postgraduate Coordinator╠ř
E:
jane.kohlhoff@unsw.edu.au

Associate Professor Simone Reppermund╠ř
Postgraduate Coordinator╠ř
E:
s.reppermund@unsw.edu.au

Anna Ma
HDR Coordinator╠ř
E:
MED.Psychiatry.PostGrad@unsw.edu.au

Joanna Ryan╠ř
HDR Coordinator╠ř
E:
MED.Psychiatry.PostGrad@unsw.edu.au

Professor Arun Krishnan
Postgraduate Coordinator╠ř

E: arun.krishnan@unsw.edu.au

Stacey Niu
HDR Coordinator╠ř

E:╠řpostgraduate.powcs@unsw.edu.au

Edwina McCauley
HDR Coordinator╠ř
E:╠řpostgraduate.powcs@unsw.edu.au

TBC╠ř
Postgraduate Coordinator╠ř

Anna Ma
HDR Coordinator╠ř
E:
╠řanna.ma@unsw.edu.au

Joanna Ryan╠ř
HDR Coordinator╠ř
E:
joanna.ryan@unsw.edu.au

Associate Professor Roberto Forero╠ř
Postgraduate Coordinator╠ř
E:
r.forero@unsw.edu.au

Stacey Niu
HDR Coordinator╠ř
E:
sws-hdr@unsw.edu.au

Edwina McCauley╠ř
HDR Coordinator╠ř
E:
sws-hdr@unsw.edu.au

Professor Georgina Hold╠ř
Postgraduate Coordinator╠ř
E:
georgina.hold@unsw.edu.au

Anna Ma
HDR Coordinator╠ř
E:
stg-hdr@unsw.edu.au

Joanna Ryan╠ř
HDR Coordinator╠ř
E:
stg-hdr@unsw.edu.au

Dr James Otton
Postgraduate Coordinator╠ř
E:╠ř
j.otton@unsw.edu.au

Dr Winnie Tong╠ř
Postgraduate Coordinator╠ř
E:╠ř
winnie.tong@unsw.edu.au

Joanna Ryan╠ř
HDR Coordinator╠ř
E:
stvpostgrad@unsw.edu.au

Anna Ma
HDR Coordinator╠ř
E:
╠řstvpostgrad@unsw.edu.au

Dr Matthew Jones
Postgraduate Coordinator╠ř
E:
╠řmatthew.jones@unsw.edu.au

Ina Ismail╠ř
HDR Coordinator╠ř
E:
shs-hdr@unsw.edu.au

Jane Natasha
HDR Coordinator╠ř
E:
╠řshs-hdr@unsw.edu.au

Dr Jerome Ozkan╠ř
Postgraduate Coordinator╠ř
E:
j.ozkan@unsw.edu.au

Anne Barnes╠ř
HDR Coordinator╠ř
E:
hdr-postgrad.optm@unsw.edu.au

Ina Ismail
HDR Coordinator╠ř
E:
hdr-postgrad.optm@unsw.edu.au

Associate Professor David Muscatello (Admissions & Scholarships, Examinations)╠ř
Postgraduate Coordinator╠ř
E:
╠řdavid.muscatello@unsw.edu.au

Dr Amy Peden (Admissions & Scholarships, Examinations)╠ř
Postgraduate Coordinator╠ř
E:
╠řa.peden@unsw.edu.au

Associate Professor Sally Nathan (Candidature Management)╠ř
Postgraduate Coordinator╠ř
E:
╠řs.nathan@unsw.edu.au

Associate Professor David Heslop (Professional Doctorate in Public Health)╠ř
Postgraduate Coordinator╠ř
E:
╠řd.heslop@unsw.edu.au

Dr Blessing Akombi-Inyang (Professional Doctorate in Public Health)╠ř
Postgraduate Coordinator╠ř
E:
╠řb.akombi@unsw.edu.au

Nicola Kwan
HDR Coordinator╠ř
E:
╠řresdegree-sphcm@unsw.edu.au

Vicky Sawatt
HDR Coordinator╠ř
E:
resdegree-sphcm@unsw.edu.au

Associate Professor David Regan ╠ř
Postgraduate Coordinator╠ř
E:
dregan@kirby.unsw.edu.au

Dr Louise Causer
Postgraduate Coordinator╠ř
E:
╠řlcauser@kirby.unsw.edu.au

Nicola Kwan
HDR Coordinator╠ř
E:
kirbypostgrad@unsw.edu.au

Vicky Sawatt╠ř
HDR Coordinator╠ř
E:
kirbypostgrad@unsw.edu.au

Professor Maree Hackett╠ř
Postgraduate Coordinator╠ř
E:
mhackett@georgeinstitute.org.au

Professor Jason Wu╠ř
Postgraduate Coordinator╠ř
E:
jwu1@georgeinstitute.org.au

Associate Professor Min Jun╠ř
Postgraduate Coordinator╠ř
E:
╠řmjun@georgeinstitute.org.au

Liz Jenson╠ř
Postgraduate Administrator╠ř
E:
EJenson@georgeinstitute.org.au

Ina Ismail╠ř
HDR Coordinator╠ř
E:
╠řtgi-hdr@unsw.edu.au

Jane Natasha
HDR Coordinator╠ř
E:╠ř
tgi-hdr@unsw.edu.au