Faculty Leadership Team

Shaping the future for Canberra

 coat of arms on a wall outside Adams Auditorium  Canberra

Canberra's senior leaders are responsible for guiding Canberra towards achieving its mission:

"To support lifelong learning through innovation and engagement whilst leveraging our location to build meaningful relationships across Defence, industry, government, and academia. We aim to create inclusive communities focused on solving real-world problems by supporting our people in leadership and educational and research excellence."

Senior Leadership Team

Heads of School & Senior Leadership

Head of School of Humanities & Social Sciences  Professor Craig  Stockings
Head of School of Humanities & Social Sciences
opens in a new window
Head of School of Science  Professor John-David Dewsbury
opens in a new window
Professor Roland Goecke
Head of School of Systems & Computing
Prof. HEFFERNAN, Patrick 'Pat'Head of School, SET
Head of School of Engineering & Technology
Dr Matthew McCormack
Acting Head of School of Business
Professor Chika Anyanwu
Head of School, Canberra School of Professional Studies
Ms Kath Kulhanek Deputy Faculty Director
Acting Faculty Executive Director
opens in a new window
Amanda Walker
Acting Deputy Faculty Executive Director